Live Entertainment Every Friday and Saturday Night

Upcoming events:

NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 18 Button & Mama
Wed Nov 22 Thanksgiving Eve Swell Fellas
Fri Nov 24 Zion Reggae
Sat Nov 25 Lennon LaRicci & The leftovers

"Beer is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy." - Benjamin Franklin

Full Bar * Beer & Wine Takeout * Live Music


133rd & Coastal Highway, Ocean City, MD
   (443) 664-5773

DECEMBER

Fri Dec 1 Tranzfusion 8:30 -12:30 ($5 cover charge) 

Sat Dec 2 Button & Mama

Fri Dec 8 Kevin Poole & Mama

Fri Dec 15 Bad Since Breakfast

Sat Dec 16 Lennon Laricci & The leftovers

Fri Dec 22 G-Men

Sat Dec 23 Button & MaMa

Sun Dec 31 NYE Annual Blowout Party with Button & Mama